Which page are you looking for?

Login to Malta Freeport

You are logged in as ''

Logout
Home » Useful Links
Civil Protection Departmentcivilprotection@gov.mt
(356) 2393 0000
Department of Informationdoi@gov.mt
(356) 2200 2493/2494
GWU – General Workers Unioninfo@gwu.org.mt
(356 )25679200
Malta Freeport Terminals Limitedmarketing@maltafreeport.com.mt
(356) 2225 1000
Malta Freeport Corporationinfo.freeport@mfc.gov.mt
(356) 2225 1001
MFT Health, Safety and Enironmentalhse@maltafreeport.com.mt
(356) 2225 2202
MFT Port Facility Security Officer
loris.scardino@maltafreeport.com.mt
(356) 2225 2305
Malta Chamber of Commerce, Enterprise & Industryinfo@maltachamber.com.mt
(356) 2123 3873
Malta Chamber of SMEsadmin@smechamber.mt
(356) 2123 2881/(356) 9995 5199
Malta Enterpriseinfo@maltaenterprise.com
(356) 2542 0000
Malta Financial Services Authority(356) 2144 1155
Malta International Airportinfo@maltairport.com
(356) 2124 9600
Malta Maritime Pilots – Marsaxlokkinfo@maritimepilots.com.mt
(356) 2225 2309
MDU-Malta Dockers Union  info@maltadockersunion.com
(356) 9942 3480
Medservinfo@medservenergy.com
(356) 2220 2000
Ministry of Foreign Affairsforeignaffairs.com.mt
(356) 2124 2191
Ministry for Infrastructure, Transport and Communicationsinfrastructure@gov.mt
(356) 2292 2000
Ministry for Tourismtourisim@gov.mt
(356) 2291 5900
National Office of Statisticsnso@gov.mt
(356) 2599 7000
Office of the Prime Ministeropm@gov.mt
(356) 2200 2400
Oiltaking Malta Ltd.malta@oiltanking.com
(356) 2165 0230
Transport Maltainfo.tm@transport.gov.mt
(356) 2122 2203
Transport Malta Duty Officerinfo.tm@transport.gov.mt
(356) 9949 4313
Transport Malta Traffic Cotroltransport.gov.mtinfo.tm@tansport.gov.mt
(356) 2291 4411 / 3/5
Transport Malta Harbour Masterdavid.bugeja@transport.gov.mt
(356) 2291 4401
Transport Malta Head Pollution and Incident Responsible Officerinfo.tm@transport.gov.mt
(356) 2291 4420
Transport Malta PSOpsohelpdesk.tm@transport.gov.mt
(356) 9942 1575
Tug Malta – Duty Officermail@tugmalta.com
(356) 2123 7888
UHM – Union Haddiema Maqghudininfo@uhm.org.mt
(356) 2590 5000
Vessel Traffic Service (Turretta)opsroom.afm@gov.mt
(356) 2291 4491 (VHF CH14)